ابدأ العناية ببشرتك اليوم.

Suspendisse eget risus mollis, molestie lectus vel, pellentesque nulla. Aliquamum feugiat lacus in sem fermentum finibus. Morbi tempor ac dui vel ullamcorper accumsan augue.

الأفضل لبشرتك

قدمنا حلاً لأفضل عناية بالبشرة بشكل طبيعي. تم ابتكاره بالكثير من الحب والرعاية.

ما هو صابون الغار؟
صابون الغار هو نوع من أنواع الصابون القديمة جدًا، والتي بدأ تصنيعها في مدينة حلب السورية قبل عدة قرون، ويرجح البعض أن تصنيع صابون الغار قد بدأ تحديدًا في القرن الثامن.
تتم صناعة صابون الغار عادة باستخدام المكونات الاتية:

زيت الزيتون.
زيت الغار.
زيت حبة البركة.
مادة صابونية.
ماء.

ويتم تصنيع صابون الغار عادة عبر مزج المكونات المذكورة، ومن ثم غليها في قدور كبيرة لعدة أيام متواصلة إلى أن يتماسك المزيج وتصبح بنيته كثيفة ولزجة، ثم يتم سكب المزيج المتكون على مساحات واسعة مغطاة بورق شمعي، وعندما يبرد المزيج ويبدأ بالتماسك تستخدم الات خاصة لتقطيعه إلى مكعبات صابون.
بعد ذلك يتم تكديس مكعبات صابون الغار الناتج على هيئة أبراج عمودية لتعريضها لأكبر كمية ممكنة من الهواء حتى تجف جيدًا، ثم تترك عدة أشهر ليتم تعتيقها، وفي هذا المرحلة يبدأ اللون الخارجي للصابون بالتحول إلى اللون الأصفر، مع احتفاظ لب الصابون بلونه الأخضر الأصلي.

مكونات طبيعية

خالي من الموادالكيمائية

تم اختباره في أفضل المختبرات

شامبو الغار الطبيعي

شامبو طبيعي من زيت الزيتون و زيت الغار, مكونات خاصة من الزيوت الطبيعية المطرية للشعر و المغذية لبصلة الشعر و يساعد في وقف تساقط الشعر وتثبيته، واصلاحه وتمنع الشيب، تغذي فروة الرأس وتنظفها من القشرة والمشاكل الجلدية، تساعد على الراحة والاسترخاء عند للاستحمام. كما انه يكسب الشعر نعومة و رائحة زكية

أحدث المنتجات

Start your skincare today.

Suspendisse eget risus mollis, molestie lectus vel, pellentesque nulla. Aliquamum feugiat lacus in sem fermentum finibus. Morbi tempor ac dui vel ullamcorper accumsan augue.

Best for your Skin

We brought a solution to the best skin care around, naturally. Create with a lot of Love n’ Care.

What is laurel soap?

Laurel soap is a very ancient type of soap, which began to be manufactured in the Syrian city of Aleppo several centuries ago, and some believe that the manufacture of laurel soap began specifically in the eighth century.

Laurel soap is usually made using the following ingredients:

Olive oil.

Laurel oil.

Nigella sativa oil.

Soapy substance.

Water.

Laurel soap is usually made by mixing the aforementioned ingredients, and then boiling it in large pots for several days until the mixture becomes firm and its structure becomes thick and sticky. Soap cubes.

After that, the resulting laurel soap cubes are stacked in vertical towers to expose them to the largest possible amount of air to dry well, then leave for several months to age, and at this stage the outer color of the soap begins to turn yellow, while the soap core retains its original green color.

Natural
Ingredients

No Toxic
Chemicals

Safe n’ Lab
Tested

Natural Laurel Shampoo

Natural shampoo from olive oil and laurel oil, special ingredients of natural oils that emollient the hair and nourish the hair bulb and help stop hair loss and fix it, repair it and prevent graying, nourish the scalp and clean it from dandruff and skin problems, help to rest and relax when taking a shower. It also makes the hair soft and smell good

What's New For You